the omega of psi upsilon

at the university of chicago

Name

Year

E-mail

Position

Ruslan Shchetinin

2018

rus.shchetinin@gmail.com

President

Michael Davis

2018

davis.michael14@gmail.com

Internal Vice-President

Andrew Mines

2018

andrewmines6@gmail.com

External Vice-President

Andrew Jackman

2018

ajackman396@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Sander Yu

2019

sandyu814@gmail.com

Social Chair

Elliot Glickman

2018

elliotglickman@me.com

Social Chair

Alex Zwick

2019

azwick97@gmail.com

Rush Chair

Luke Iida

2019

luke@bridgestone.net

Rush Chair

Guillaume Debreu

2018

guillaume.debreu@gmail.com

Philanthropy Chair

Peter Erskine

2017

peter.r.erskine@gmail.com

Philanthropy Chair

Chase Packard

2018

cpackard@icloud.com

Webmaster

Abhisaar Yadav

2017

abhisaar.y@gmail.com

Alec Magdaleno

2017

alech.magdaleno@gmail.com

Alen Makhmudov

2017

alen12mak@gmail.com

Amol Gundeti

2017

amolgundeti@gmail.com

Apostolos Apostolou

2017

aapostolou17@gmail.com

Bernard William Costich III

2017

william.costich@gmail.com

Bradley Bozych

2017

bbozych11@gmail.com

Brenton Desai

2017

brentondesai@gmail.com

Chris Mathis

2017

mathis3c@gmail.com

Colton Smith

2017

ctsmith@uchicago.edu

Edward Nwachuku

2017

edward.nwachuku@gmail.com

George Voulgaris

2017

georgelisc@hotmail.com

Jackson Bierfeldt

2017

jbierfeldt@gmail.com

Jarnickae Wilson

2017

jarnickaew@uchicago.edu

Nati Einhorn

2017

nathaneinhorn@gmail.com

Nick Toomey

2017

Nicktoomey4@gmail.com

Paul Papoutsis

2017

paulpapoutsis@gmail.com

Peter Erskine

2017

peter.r.erskine@gmail.com

Robert Scherl

2017

rscherl@uchicago.edu

Sam Segan

2017

Shmooey.segan@gmail.com

Sven Kranz

2017

skranz24@gmail.com

Thomas Armstrong

2017

drew@armstrongz.com

Tom Prescott

2017

tprescott@uchicago.edu

Victor Raber

2017

victor.raber@gmail.com

Andre Abedian

2018

andre.abedian3@gmail.com

Dean Christakes

2018

deanlc21@yahoo.com

Gary Huang

2018

garyhuang517@gmail.com

Hantao (Billy) Ke

2018

kehantaokht@gmail.com

Harold Brownfield

2018

harry@fahada.com

Junil Kim

2018

kjnkyj@naver.com

Stacey Reimann

2018

stareimann@bellsouth.net

Alexander McGimpsey

2019

alexander.mcgimpsey@gmail.com

Brent Hebert

2019

brenthebert1@gmail.com

Joshua Scofield

2019

joshscofield97@gmail.com

Juan Barrero

2019

barrerojuan@uchicago.edu

Ken Chan

2019

kenjinchan96@gmail.com

Oluwatobi Oluwalana

2019

otlana14@gmail.com

Samson D’Amato

2019

samsondamato@gmail.com

Samuel Vecchitto

2019

svecchitto@gmail.com

Sebastian Ruder Sánchez

2019

sebastianruder15@gmail.com

Will Tarzian-Britt

2019

wtb403@gmail.com

William Szokol

2019

wilszokol@aol.com